Events Calendar

Results Found: 51 View Full Calendar
Monday May 14, 2018 - Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
Benjamin Hooks Job Corps Open Houses every Thursday ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Ribbon Cuttings & Open Houses
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Kids & Family
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
Enhanced Carry ... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
DeSoto County International Festival ... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Arts & Culture, Kids & Family
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Monday Jun 25, 2018 - Friday Jun 29, 2018
Fire Academy for Kids ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
World without Orphans Cross Country Bike Tour-Southaven, MS stop ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
Mesquite Chop House June Wine Dinner with Abita Beer ... read more
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
Benjamin Hooks Job Corps Open Houses every Thursday ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Ribbon Cuttings & Open Houses
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cuttings & Open Houses
Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Holiday, Kids & Family
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
Benjamin Hooks Job Corps Open Houses every Thursday ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Ribbon Cuttings & Open Houses
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event
Friday Jul 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fairs & Festivals, Community Event
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
Benjamin Hooks Job Corps Open Houses every Thursday ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Ribbon Cuttings & Open Houses
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event
Friday Jul 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Kids & Family
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
Benjamin Hooks Job Corps Open Houses every Thursday ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Ribbon Cuttings & Open Houses
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
Benjamin Hooks Job Corps Open Houses every Thursday ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Ribbon Cuttings & Open Houses
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Kids & Family
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
Ground Defense ... read more
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Kids & Family
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Monday Aug 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Kids & Family