Rockin Rolls Ice Cream

  • SWEETS & TREATS
9075 Millbranch Rd
Southaven, MS 38671
(662) 536-6392
Hours:
Sunday 1pm-9pm
Mon-Thurs 11am-10pm
FRI & SAT 11am-11pm
  • About

    Rockins Rolls Icecream is a family owned business, We are open seven days a week. Serving homemade rolled ice cream in a variety of ways. We also have shaved ice. Rockin Rolls is a family environment.

  • Member Events

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Dec 16, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Dec 23, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Dec 30, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Jan 6, 2020
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Jan 13, 2020
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Jan 20, 2020
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Jan 27, 2020
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Feb 3, 2020
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Feb 10, 2020
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more