Rockin Rolls Ice Cream

  • SWEETS & TREATS
9075 Millbranch Rd
Southaven, MS 38671
(662) 536-6392
Hours:
Sunday 1pm-9pm
Mon-Thurs 11am-10pm
FRI & SAT 11am-11pm
  • About

    Rockins Rolls Icecream is a family owned business, We are open seven days a week. Serving homemade rolled ice cream in a variety of ways. We also have shaved ice. Rockin Rolls is a family environment.

  • Member Events

    Monday Oct 28, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Nov 4, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Nov 11, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Nov 18, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Nov 25, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Dec 2, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Dec 9, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Dec 16, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Dec 23, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more