Rockin Rolls Ice Cream

  • SWEETS & TREATS
9075 Millbranch Rd
Southaven, MS 38671
(662) 536-6392
Hours:
Sunday 1pm-9pm
Mon-Thurs 11am-10pm
FRI & SAT 11am-11pm
  • About

    Rockins Rolls Icecream is a family owned business, We are open seven days a week. Serving homemade rolled ice cream in a variety of ways. We also have shaved ice. Rockin Rolls is a family environment.

  • Member Events

    Monday Jun 24, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Jul 1, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Jul 8, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Jul 15, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Jul 22, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Jul 29, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Aug 5, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Aug 12, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Aug 19, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more