Mid-South Fair

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Mid-South Fair
Date: September 19, 2019 - September 29, 2019
Event Description:
Join us for 11 days of family fun! With new rides and attractions, 7 nights of free live music, great food, daily deals including free admission, and so much more, it’s an event you won’t want to miss! See links below for further information:
 
Hours & Admission: https://bit.ly/2zcIOiM
Thrilling Rides: https://bit.ly/2KKz1Hf
Free live music: https://bit.ly/2Zdvfdp
Attractions: https://bit.ly/2TR8TNZ
Wristbands & Ride Coupons: https://bit.ly/2P0TStZ
Youth Talent Contests: https://bit.ly/30l3Qb2
 
Location:
Landers Center
4560 Venture Drive
Southaven, MS 38671
Date/Time Information:
Thursday, September 19: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, September 20: 4:00pm - midnight
Saturday, September 21: 12:00pm - midnight
Sunday, September 22: 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, September 23: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 24: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 25: 10:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday, September 26: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, September 27: 4:00pm - midnight
Saturday, September 28: 12:00pm - midnight
Sunday, September 29: 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Contact Information:
662-280-9120
Fees/Admission:
Adult Admission (13 - 59 years): $10
Youth Admission (5 - 12 years): $5
Senior Admission (60+): $5

Deals:

Free Admission:
  • Thursday, September 19 from 4:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 25 from 10:00am - 3:00pm
    • Free admission all day for exceptional kids and guardian
  • Thursday, September 26 from 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Saturday, September 28 from 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday, September 23 - $2 Monday
  • $2 child admission, $2 food options, $2 ride tickets
Wednesday, September 25 - Donate blood with Vitalant from 1:00pm - 6:00pm and get free admission to the fair.
 
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.