Rockin Rolls Ice Cream

  • SWEETS & TREATS
9075 Millbranch Rd
Southaven, MS 38671
(662) 536-6392
Hours:
Sunday 1pm-9pm
Mon-Thurs 11am-10pm
FRI & SAT 11am-11pm
  • About

    Rockins Rolls Icecream is a family owned business, We are open seven days a week. Serving homemade rolled ice cream in a variety of ways. We also have shaved ice. Rockin Rolls is a family environment.

  • Hot Deals

    HIGH SCHOOL GAME NIGHT
    Print Coupon

    Member Events

    Monday Dec 17, 2018
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Dec 24, 2018
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Dec 31, 2018
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Jan 7, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Jan 14, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Jan 21, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Jan 28, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Feb 4, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Monday Feb 11, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more
    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
    ROLLED ICE CREAM SHAVED ICE FAMILY FUN ICECREAM LOCAL DESSERTS MILK FLAVORS ...read more